Contact Us

Watkins Ross

Retirement And Health Plans

Call Us

(616) 456-9696 

Visit Us

200 Ottawa Avenue Suite 600
Grand Rapids, MI 49503 

Get In Touch

Questions or
Appointments

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Direct Contact

Employee Directory

Brendan Hart

Junior Retirement Plan Administrator
bhart@watkinsross.com
616-742-9225

Carol Meyers

Senior Pension Analyst
cmeyers@watkinsross.com

616-742-9213

Chelsey Cromer

Junior Retirement Plan Administrator
ccromer@watkinsross.com
616-742-9220

Chris Grant

Junior Retirement Plan Administrator
cgrant@watkinsross.com
616-742-9202

Chris Veenstra

President/Enrolled Actuary
cveenstra@watkinsross.com
616-742-9244

Christina Salacina

Administrative Assistant
csalacina@watkinsross.com
616-742-9226

Dave Paauwe

President/Enrolled Actuary
dpaauwe@watkinsross.com
616-742-9211

David Bosch

Compliance Coordinator
dbosch@watkinsross.com
616-742-9236

Erica Babich

Junior Retirement Plan Administrator
ebabich@watkinsross.com
616-742-9224

Glen Bradley

Senior Pension Analyst
gbradley@watkinsross.com
616-742-9212

Jill Northup

Document Coordinator
jnorthup@watkinsross.com
616-742-9249

Joey Schackelford

Health Actuary
jsackelford@watkinsross.com
616-742-9218

Kayla Morrish

Senior Pension Analyst
kmorrish@watkinsross.com
616-742-9209

Leah Dudley

Health Actuary
ldudley@watkinsross.com
616-742-9217

Lisa Hayes

Senior Pension Analyst
lhayes@watkinsross.com
616-742-9215

Lisa Hiller

Retirement Plan Administrator
lhiller@watkinsross.com
616-742-9231

Marianne P. Evans

Operations Manager
mevans@watkinsross.com
616-742-9252

Marybeth Jorgensen

Retirement Plan Adminstrator
mjorgensen@watkinsross.com
616-742-9229

Matt Wheaton

Senior Pension Analyst/IT Manager
mwheaton@watkinsross.com
616-742-9248

Melanie D. Bowman

Retirement Plan Administrator 
mbowman@watkinsross.com
616-742-9248

Michelle Gummerus

Junior Retirement Plan Administrator
mgummerus@watkinsross.com
616-742-9238

Mishelle Becker

Retirement Plan Administrator
mbecker@watkinsross.com
616-742-9241

Pat Curtis

Certified ESOP Specialist/Retirement Plan Administrator
pcurtis@watkinsross.com
616-742-9227

Stephen Armstrong

Senior Pension Analyst
sarmstrong@watkinsross.com
616-742-9207

Steve Carlson

Senior Pension Analyst
scarlson@watkinsross.com
616-742-9214

Troy Schnabel

Enrolled Actuary
tschnabel@watkinsross.com
616-742-9242